Todos os informes
Informes de Living Forest
#116540: "When the animal cards for one row are almost exhausted, Onibi does not add enough Fires"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Regras: unha regra do xogo non foi respectada
Descrición detallada
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4).• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.• Cal é o teu navegador?
Firefox
Historial de informes
Mathew5000 • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
5. Mar 2024 6:58 • I included four links to screenshots in my report.
Mathew5000 • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
9. Xul 2024 0:25 • I just experienced this bug again, at table 531346516 around moves 540 to 590. Three animal cards were purchased (two from the top row, one from the middle row). Therefore three fires should have been placed in the centre, but only one fire was placed.
Lou06Lou • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
17. Xan 2025 13:22 • I just experienced this bug and it cost me the win in Arena mode !!!! I am really mad
boardgamearena.com/13/livingforest?table=616674467
boardgamearena.com/13/livingforest?table=616674467
Engade a este informe
Por favor engade aquí calquera cousa que sexa relevante para reproducir este erro ou entender a túa suxestión:
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.