Todos os informes
Informes de noneshallpass_displayed
#91942: "Can't reroll after using our action"
wontfix: Este erro no se arranxará
1
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Regras: unha regra do xogo non foi respectada
Descrición detallada
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
1) Have an ability level 4
2) Have 0 xp remaining at the start of your turn
3) Don't roll a 6
4) During your turn, use an ability which let you gain xp
As a result, you can't use that gained xp to reroll one of the two remaining dices to try to use your 6 as an extra effect.• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
.• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
Romain672 • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
26. Xuñ 2023 13:33 • It's a really minor inconvenience, and I don't know how to resolve it without it being annoying.
Maybe check for all of those things, and if it's the case, make the player do his end of turn manually?
That's a problem in turn based if you do your action and close the tab immediately after. But... That look positive?
Maybe check for all of those things, and if it's the case, make the player do his end of turn manually?
That's a problem in turn based if you do your action and close the tab immediately after. But... That look positive?
Romain672 • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
26. Xuñ 2023 13:36 • Hmm, if you have 6 xp, and use your 5 ability, you will be at 8 xp. You can then upgrade an ability to level 4 with 7xp, and use the last remaining xp to try to reroll a 6.
So I haven't listed all possibilies D:
So I haven't listed all possibilies D:
KendraPacker • O erro foi comfirmado polos desenvolvedores:
30. Xuñ 2023 16:09 • Thanks for raising this issue. Rerolling the dice was a late addition to the game, so this wasn't considered. The designer is considering what the rulebook says/should say, so this may or may not change in the future.
KendraPacker • Este erro no se arranxará:
2. Feb 2024 18:08 • Unfortunately, this is a minor issue that would require a huge fix, so we won't have the time to change it. Sorry for the inconvience.
kwzh • Este erro no se arranxará:
15. Feb 2024 9:59 • I think I agree with the decision to not fix it, and in fact, I suggest to the designer that the rule book should say that a reroll is only available as the first thing you do on your turn.
Consider the situation where you use one die, and it's still your turn because you do have a six; then you do a reroll, and now you have three of a kind, except that one of them has already been spent. It's a magnet for rules lawyers. Simplest to just not allow it to happen.
Consider the situation where you use one die, and it's still your turn because you do have a six; then you do a reroll, and now you have three of a kind, except that one of them has already been spent. It's a magnet for rules lawyers. Simplest to just not allow it to happen.
Engade a este informe
Por favor engade aquí calquera cousa que sexa relevante para reproducir este erro ou entender a túa suxestión:
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.