#8678: "Investment Credits + Galactic Federation = Bug"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v62
Historial de informes
Move 97
Had the same issue. Galactic Federation did not function as intended. I removed two cubes from the development I tried to build. I placed all three necessary cubes there in that one turn. I was left with one cube left on the development (Galactic Mandate) and it was not completed.
I put three cubes on my development, and when prompted, I selected two to put back in the cup, but this was considered to have happened BEFORE I placed the development rather than after, so the development was still under construction with a single cube left on it.
For the rest of the game I did not use the Galactic Federation power and was able to build all developments, just not getting the bonus for the action.
Didn't try F5.
Ces achèvements seront résolus respectivement aux coups 210 et 300.
Happened in my game on the last move, which would've given me the win!
The fix works also for Galactic Exchange.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
