#66354: "Interaction issue 106B and 147A and Plundering"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v15.5
Historial de informes
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
