#62364: "Wood Worker Cannot Be Doubled With Engineer"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. -
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
Historial de informes
boardgamearena.com/table?table=268518768
A player receives extra beige track movement for repeating the action of the beige worker, contravening page 48 of the official rules. (Should gain 2 movement for repeating action, 2 for city key, and 2 gold for space 15, gains 7 total instead of 6)
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
