Todos os informes
Informes de Galaxia: A Conquista
#39252: ""You cannot settle a military world with Terraforming Project" w/CS-rulebook allows pay for military"
fixed: O erro foi amañado
1
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
A interface impediume facer algún tipo de acción que as regras autorizan
Descrición detallada
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
On Turn #54, after settling a world and being prompted " Terraforming Project: You may discard Terraforming Project to place another (non-military, non-Alien) world at 0 cost" I attempted to settle a non-alien military world.
I have contact specialist (CS) in my tableau, therefore access to pay for military (PFM) ability.
The Alien Artifacts rulebook explicitly allows this ability to be used with PFM abilities with a specific callout about this; specifically stating against this ability "This can be used with a (non-Alien) pay for military power."• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Attempted to settle Rebel Resistance• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
"You cannot settle a military world with Terraforming Project"• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v89
Historial de informes
Dislexsick • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
19. Abr 2021 10:29 •
26. Abr 2021 16:12 • *Another* Terraforming Project bug from me :) (boardgamearena.com/bug?id=38297)
Rulebook text found here: boardgamegeek.com/filepage/143764/rftg-alien-artifacts
Cut from my previous bug report was the text at the bottom of this section, explicitly allowing PFM as it wasn't relevant there...
"Discard to Place at 0 Cost
May, in addition to any
(or no) Settle action,
discard this card from
tableau to place a non-military world
([Non-Military world icon]) – except an Alien production or
windfall world ([Alien world icons) – at 0 cost.
This can be used with a (non-Alien)
pay for military ([Pay for military icon]) power"
Therefore expectation is CS would allow this world to be placed
Rulebook text found here: boardgamegeek.com/filepage/143764/rftg-alien-artifacts
Cut from my previous bug report was the text at the bottom of this section, explicitly allowing PFM as it wasn't relevant there...
"Discard to Place at 0 Cost
May, in addition to any
(or no) Settle action,
discard this card from
tableau to place a non-military world
([Non-Military world icon]) – except an Alien production or
windfall world ([Alien world icons) – at 0 cost.
This can be used with a (non-Alien)
pay for military ([Pay for military icon]) power"
Therefore expectation is CS would allow this world to be placed
boarshead • O erro foi amañado:
19. Xuñ 2021 13:41 • It's still happening to me - I'm trying to settle rebel resistance using contact specialist and terraforming project. Although it recognized contact specialist ability, it is not allowing me to use terraforming project to pay the cost.
boarshead • O erro foi amañado:
19. Xuñ 2021 17:14 • Nevermind, I didn't understand i had to wait until the end of the settle phase - worked fine
Engade a este informe
Por favor engade aquí calquera cousa que sexa relevante para reproducir este erro ou entender a túa suxestión:
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.