#25355: "Losing a paddock tile while holding two of them didn't let me choose which one to lose (used one)"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v85
Historial de informes
Confirmed.
Not sure I understand what you mean by your side note, sorry...
The implementation must manage on the one hand the attribution or the loss (unique for a given player) of each tile from a given location, on the other hand the choice of the tile withdrawn if the player has 2 of the type withdrawn.
Table # 157769523
First turn I built next to it and gained the tile.
Second turn i first used the tile to hop away from the Paddock, thus losing the tile. I used two of my regular moves to place elsewhere, and the third next to the same Paddock again on the opposite side. It didn't give me the tile back. Movee on to my 3rd turn, I still don't have it. No one else is next to it besides me. It shows a 1 but I don't have the tile
- I had two farm tiles in an ongoing game
- I used one farm tile to place a settlement
- Then I used a paddock tile to move a settlement away from one of my farm tiles, I lost my used farm tile
- I then used my second farm tile to place a settlement in an attempt to reacquire my lost farm tile
(The placed settlement was next to the tile, and should have granted me the tile)
- I did not gain the second farm tile, nor gain it on subsequent turns.
I believe this is a bug.
Happened on turn 251 (or right after) on table 731467160. But I was able to cancel and take the other tile.
boardgamearena.com/10/kingdombuilder?table=731467160&replayFrom=250
Even if the bug can be worked around (with sometimes massive undo), I would appreciate it being fixed.
Thanks in advance.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
