#22076: "Actions from advantage cards must be completed as they are contested"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v13.1
Historial de informes
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
