#172855: "Characters should be grabbed (and victory conditions checked)at the end of the turn, not immediately"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Yes, move 76
I took the double Racetrack action. With the first action, I advanced in the Finance Center, reaching the top spot and winning the character. This triggered the end of the game, which ended in a tie.
I should have been able to play the second Racetrack action, with which I would have completed a track, won another character and won the game. Instead, the game finished too early and got just a tie. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Yes, move 76
I took the double Racetrack action. With the first action, I advanced in the Finance Center, reaching the top spot and winning the character. This triggered the end of the game, which ended in a tie.
I should have been able to play the second Racetrack action, with which I would have completed a track, won another character and won the game. Instead, the game finished too early and got just a tie. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Yes, move 76
I took the double Racetrack action. With the first action, I advanced in the Finance Center, reaching the top spot and winning the character. This triggered the end of the game, which ended in a tie.
I should have been able to play the second Racetrack action, with which I would have completed a track, won another character and won the game. Instead, the game finished too early and got just a tie. -
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Yes, move 76
I took the double Racetrack action. With the first action, I advanced in the Finance Center, reaching the top spot and winning the character. This triggered the end of the game, which ended in a tie.
I should have been able to play the second Racetrack action, with which I would have completed a track, won another character and won the game. Instead, the game finished too early and got just a tie. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The rules, for all three places say: "... allows you to obtain, at the end of the turn, the matching character", "you rally the character at the end of the turn", "you rally them at the end of the turn", "at the end of a turn, [...] wins the corresponding tile".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
According to the Publisher: "Character tiles are always gained at the end of your turn." boardgamegeek.com/thread/3533153/end-game
So the second Racetrack action should have been allowed before resolving gaining the character tiles.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
