#171021: "Forced player to move Hikers to Trail End when still have both Hikers on board"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
It wouldn't let us.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
Historial de informes
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
