#169389: "Bonus-Action of Abraham not resolved correctly"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
No error msg, as the game treats the chosen action wrong. Somehow the bonus gather action and the actions I can chose from the card seem to get mixed up.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
