Todos os informes
Informes de valeofeternity_displayed
#168519: "Scorch didn't give me the option to copy Forest Spirit"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
A interface impediume facer algún tipo de acción que as regras autorizan
Descrición detallada
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
I used young forest spirit to summon scorch but couldn't then copy the power forest sprit.• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
The only option was to skip my turn, I couldn't undo or proceed• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
game proceeded but I didn't get the final points needed to win the game• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v135
Historial de informes
8. Mai 2025 15:51 •
BananaHarambe • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
23. Mai 2025 0:21 • Starts on Move 262, this is a legitimate bug. I watched it happen. The only valid target for Scorch to copy was Forest Spirit and you have Marina in hand as your final card (after discarding Hae-Tae to Young Forest Spirit to summon Scorch).
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Infinitum90 • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
23. Mai 2025 1:11 • Looks like a legitimate play that didn't work. Also not sure why the undo was not possible in this instance. Playing the young forest spirit, discarding Hae-Tae and playing scorch are no actions that would provide any knowledge advantage to the player that should prevent the option to undo - if anything it's an advantage for he opponents to know which card would have been discarded.
BananaHarambe • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
23. Mai 2025 1:14 • Thinking further, is the issue with there only being one card in hand? How does the code check for hand size for legality on forest spirit?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
Engade a este informe
Por favor engade aquí calquera cousa que sexa relevante para reproducir este erro ou entender a túa suxestión:
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.