Todos os informes
Informes de cassino_displayed
#162810: "Unable to expand build using card on the table."
notabug: Isto non é un erro
1
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
A interface impediume facer algún tipo de acción que as regras autorizan
Descrición detallada
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
As long as there is only a single set in a build, I should be able to expand it, including with a card that is out.• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
This action is not allowed
Select a card from your hand• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
Historial de informes
ZBeast • O erro aínda non foi reproducido polos desenvolvedores:
27. Mar 2025 22:21 • Turn 37. There is a 3 face up and a built 3 (A,2). I had a 6 in hand. The rules should allow me to expand the 3 into 6 and then collect them.
ufm • Isto non é un erro:
28. Mar 2025 1:39 • BGA version is following Pagat rules: www.pagat.com/fishing/casino.html
- I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
4. Capturing a build
...
It is not possible to capture a build with a card of any other rank than that announced for the build.
For example the table contains a 4 and a 3 combined into a build of 7, plus a separate 2.
You cannot play a 9 to take the build of 7 plus the 2 - the build can only be captured with a 7.
(You may capture a built 3 and a loose 3 with a 3, but you cannot combine both of them to capture with a 6)
- I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build
5. Adding to a build
...
Note that when making or adding to a build, you must contribute a card to it from your hand.
You cannot just combine various cards which are already on the table to form a build.
(During each turn, you must spend a card in hand. You didn't select anything in hand)
- I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
4. Capturing a build
...
It is not possible to capture a build with a card of any other rank than that announced for the build.
For example the table contains a 4 and a 3 combined into a build of 7, plus a separate 2.
You cannot play a 9 to take the build of 7 plus the 2 - the build can only be captured with a 7.
(You may capture a built 3 and a loose 3 with a 3, but you cannot combine both of them to capture with a 6)
- I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build
5. Adding to a build
...
Note that when making or adding to a build, you must contribute a card to it from your hand.
You cannot just combine various cards which are already on the table to form a build.
(During each turn, you must spend a card in hand. You didn't select anything in hand)
Engade a este informe
Por favor engade aquí calquera cousa que sexa relevante para reproducir este erro ou entender a túa suxestión:
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.