#162221: "Claim Treasure issue"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v134
Historial de informes
This is for Crypt table 641612579
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
