#160415: "Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
Historial de informes
(Move 34 appears to have been about 200 moves before this, so I'm going off your description and the current game state instead.)
"During final turn, when you purchase a card or take 2pts, unable to purchase from planned cards"
changed to
"Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
