#157096: "Creature with multiplicating dice didn't update its strength after forced reroll"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Yes, move 97
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Yes, move 97
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Yes, move 97
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Yes, move 97
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Yes, move 97
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Yes, move 97
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
