#154923: "Cannot use Repeater factory on a space I previously claimed with a single coin"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
I clicked on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile anyway, and got the message "This move is not authorized now".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
Historial de informes
Last one was kinda fun, the game sees the coin I use to activate the move to reach the repeater factory and to grab two coins but NOT the one I want to repeat (Eng12).
imgur.com/a/dz4QPos
You can see the outline on the coin on eng7 used to make the move and on get 2 coins used before but NOT on the eng12 used previously.
Nothing helped to solve the problem (F5, change browsers, devices or whatsoever).
boardgamearena.com/3/ultimaterailroads?table=644606907&replayFrom=75
I used a gold coin to activate the move 2 industrial movements engineer, which resulted in me getting to the repeater action and I could not repeat the move 2 industrial movements engineer.
For science I then tried this when I got my "take first player" worker back and I could repeat it, this would have lost me 20 points though as a single green movement was more important (getting the gold going during my turn was very important)
boardgamearena.com/9/ultimaterailroads?table=672129755
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
