#151468: "Sorcerer subsitution rules not working RaW. "
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. -
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Yes, Move 145 and move 197
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Yes, Move 145 and move 197
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. -
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Yes, Move 145 and move 197
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. -
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Yes, Move 145 and move 197
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. -
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Yes, Move 145 and move 197
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Yes, Move 145 and move 197
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
Sorcerers ability usage states: "Once per turn per opponent, your sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with on of your own taken from the storage tray."
I had 4 rounds with the sorcerers, on the first Sorcerer turn (6th) I captured a halfling region using this ability. (I do not know if the token was taken from my available tokens or from my 'storage tray'. On the third Sorcerer round (8th). I conquered a native-controlled Region in order to become adjacent to an Elf controlled region with one token. The game did not allow me to use the option to use the substitution rule. I don't know if this is because it had decided that I couldn't conquer anymore because I was out of available tokens, or if it didn't allow me to subsitute an available token that I didn't have. In both cases, it should have tracked my 'storage tray' tokens and allowed me to use those even if I was out of available tokens and unable to conquer any more tokens normally. (I did not have to roll a re-enforcement die before using the ability in either case. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
*Didn't think to try it?
*It happened once at least, possibly twice in this game.
*No images taken.
Most recently:
boardgamearena.com/table?table=623875021
Some info added to Sorcerer and Bivouacking
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
