#148232: "Limited Number of Flock Animals in One Enclosure"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
Historial de informes
Some additional comments on the screenshot: The screenshot is in French since I'm playing in this language. "Troupeau" means "Flock". "Enclos" means "Enclosure". At the time of the bug, it also had the red cross.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
