#147238: "Game allowed the polar bear power to be used multiple times in the same turn"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v131
Historial de informes
I've been able to use the power as a spectator myself in the replay mode.
I'll patch this ASAP.
If anybody shows up as spec to a game and use this, please report it as a bug exploit.
I'll keep you in touch once it's fixed.
Thanks again.
In fact, the bug occured only when player used the power during the draw phase (when he/she can draw cards), there was a control problem on the use of the power in this particular phase. Spectators don't have the ability to do anything.
Thank you again for the report and helping improve the Arctic adaptation!
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
