#143844: "Good Stream event not usable."
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. -
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
When confirming my turn, it ended, as would usually be expected, but no button was given to use the event action at any point.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
I thought I remembered being shown a button to perform this extra move in a previous game.
I had not yet moved the highwayman with the intrigue token, which was placed on a later time that day. Possibly, the rule "before you move a highwayman" was either wrongly implemented or misunderstood by me, i.e. the bonus action might only be possible during the day phase the intrigue token was placed on (interpreting the rule as "RIGHT before you move a highwayman"). I don't know how this rule is to be interpreted precisely.
I checked the rules, and it seems like the need to perform event moves directly before moving the Highwayman (only on the turn with the intrigue token) is either a misinterpretation of the rules or a programming error:
Fast Currents/Wanderlust/Tailwind: These events provide an additional
move on a specific type of path, which you may carry out irrespective of your
current movement card. You may use the additional move AT ANY POINT DURING YOUR TURN: as your first or last move, or any move in-between. As always, you
must complete your movement before you move a highwayman or use the
effect of a special space.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
