#142743: "Game continues for an additional round, when stack is emptied by last player"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg -
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v129
Historial de informes
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
