#137014: "Saxony's Disarm mech ability didn't work on the Factory where their Mine had been built"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
