#1370: "can't take the top card of a one card pile"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
nothing happens, the cursor remains a pointer and i can't take the card because i can't select the pile
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Internet Explorer v10
Historial de informes
Move #177
There is a level 1 white face-up card which the last one (town crier underneath) in that deck. Players aren't allowed to draw it with their white citizen as they should.
The last white card can't be taken.
It's long time this issue invalidates the game, please do fix it!
boardgamearena.com/9/tournay?table=165596646
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
