#128884: "Archaeologist and Map 10"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
Got an error message:
Error inesperado: Class Pieces: getMany, some pieces have not been found !cards => [null] (reference: GS11 28/06 04:32:54) • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v126
Historial de informes
Took pictures of each screen on move 515:
Screen 1: imgur.com/a/KWZEXBC
(Clicked Excavacion Especial)
Screen 2:imgur.com/a/1D6xT4f
(got red error message)
(no blue/yellow buttons ever present)
To quote the rulebook:
---------
Digging 1: Choose up to 1× : EITHER discard 1 card from the display and replenish OR discard 1 card from your hand and
draw 1 other from the deck.
If the discarded card is an animal card (except for a Petting Zoo animal ), you may slide it underneath your zoo map from the top, at one of the 3 slots marked by an that does not have a card yet, so that only the top of the card is visible. The animal counts as “in your zoo” from that moment on and triggers any other card that looks for icons or animals being played into your zoo. Ignore the rest of the card. That means you do not gain any effects from the animal card itself.
If you gain Digging through another card, for example an animal card, you cannot also place the discarded card under your zoo
map.
You can have up to 3 cards at the top of your zoo map. If you gain the bonus more than 3 times, for example because of Sponsor
card 221, Archaeologist, you cannot replace one of the cards with a new card. In that case you can only use Digging 1.
--------
My statement was not that it was not letting me place it above the zoo map, that was clearly not allowed. But the card has two effects, just a plain digging, with an optional placing above the zoo map. The BGA functionality is great as long as there is room for an animal above, and it gives both options UNTIL that last slot is taken. Then it's down to one non-functioning button. It should still allow a plain digging with the archaeologist power, without adding the animal to the top of the board, as the rules plainly state.
Thanks for being so attentive to bug reports!
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
