#116346: "Twin tin bots : Blocked if double modification on first turn attempted"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) -
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- Se tes un pantallazo deste erro (boa práctica), podes usar Imgur.com para subilo e copiar/pegar a ligazón aquí.
