#116033: "The Young Forest Spirit did not allow me to discard to summon for free"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
The game allowed me to summon the Young Forest Spirit, but did not prompt me to discard a card. There were no error messages.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Google Chrome v121
Historial de informes
Move #80 - 87
Move #222, 223
Move #253 - 256
Table #485575611
boardgamearena.com/table?table=497226791
Table Table #560182416
Move #152
Table #571024648
Move #50
valeofeternity.wiki.gg/wiki/Young_Forest_Spirit
1) In order to summon YFS a player needs 2 or more open space in their area and at least 3 cards in hand.
2) The card being summoned for free must be legal to summon, meaning it meets its own summoning criteria.
In examples above the card is working as intended. Someone was trying to summon Eternity for free with only 1 space available so young forest spirit cannot be played. Everything worked fine the next round with 1 more space as expected. In another example the player was unable to summon Boulder, but that's because Boulder was not a legal summon because there were no Wind cards in play.
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
