#110608: "Resolution phase: Select card that is not possible to avoid later trigger"
Sobre qué é este informe?
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Qué aconteceu? Por favor selecciona debaixo
Por favor revisa se xa hai un informe sobre o mesmo tema
De ser afirmativo, por favor VOTA por este informe. Aos informes con máis votos se lles da PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrición detallada
-
• Por favor, copia e pega a mensaxe de erro que ves na túa pantalla, se houbera algún.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Por favor, explica o que querías facer, o que fixeche e o que pasou
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Qué había na pantalla cando se quedou bloqueado? (mensaxe de erro?, pantalla en blanco?, unha parte da interface do xogo?)
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Qué parte das regras non se cumpriron na adaptación da BGA?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• é visible a violación das regras na repetición? Se o é, en que número de movemento?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Qué acción de xogo querías realizar?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Qué é o que tratache de facer para activar esta acción do xogo?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. -
• Qué sucedeu cando o fixeche (a mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• En que paso do xogo ocorreu o problema (cal foi a instrucción actual do xogo)?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Qué sucedeu cando tratache de facer unha acción de xogo (mensaxe de erro, mensaxe na barra de estado do xogo, ...)?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor, describe o problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor, copia/pega o texto amosado en inglés no canto do teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. É este o texto dispoñible no sistema de tradución? Se é así, foi traducido fai máis de 24 horas?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor explica a túa suxestión de maneira precisa e concisa para que sexa o máis sinxelo posible entender o que queres dicir.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Cal é o teu navegador?
Safari v16.6
Historial de informes
The developer is now aware of this bug/rules misunderstanding and may apply it at a later game update.
This bug report is a duplicate of at least 1 other bug report about the same thing with more notes on it.
“Complex example
Imagine there are two cards in your summoning area: Medusa, Mud slime.
And your hand is empty.
You can choose either
1. Activate the Medusa first. Since your hand is empty, no purple stone earned. Then recover the Mud slime.
2. Recover the Mud slime first. Then activate the Medusa to discard the Mud slime and earn purple stone.”
Eric is saying that you can “activate “ Medusa when you have 0 cards in hand, but nothing happens, no stone. Since Medusa has been activated already, mud slime will be recovered and stay in your hand (no discard to Medusa).
We can’t do this on BGA at this time because we cannot select abilities that have no effect
Engade a este informe
- Outro DI de mesa / ID de movemento
- Premer F5 resolveu o problema?
- Apareceu o problema varias veces? Tódalas veces? Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
